lukk

Send henvendelse

Vi svarer garantert innen 1 arbeidsdag

X
Kategori
Christopher Baldry - Arkoconsult

Christopher Baldry
Tømrer
+47 46268454 +47 46268454
chris@arkoconsult.no

Eivind Martin Elvik - Arkoconsult

Eivind Martin Elvik
Tømrer, formann
+47 92402561 +47 92402561
eivind@arkoconsult.no

Arild Flatlandsmo - Arkoconsult

Arild Flatlandsmo
Betongarbeider
+47 95816041 +47 95816041
arild@arkoconsult.no

Chris Fudala - Arkoconsult

Chris Fudala
Tømrer
+47 92540463 +47 92540463
chris.fudala@arkoconsult.no

Jan Haldor Hatlestad - Arkoconsult

Jan Haldor Hatlestad
Anleggsleder, Byggmester
+47 48102853 +47 48102853
jan@arkoconsult.no

Michelle B. Hauge - Arkoconsult

Michelle B. Hauge
Ingeniør bygg
+47 41237095 +47 41237095
michelle@arkoconsult.no

Yvonne Bruvik Hauge - Arkoconsult

Yvonne Bruvik Hauge
Ingeniør landskap
+47 47331556 +47 47331556
yvonne@arkoconsult.no

Vidar Hausberg - Arkoconsult

Vidar Hausberg
Hjelpearbeider tømrer
+47 47476271 +47 47476271
vidar@arkoconsult.no

Håvard Hegg-Lunde - Arkoconsult

Håvard Hegg-Lunde
Daglig leder Arkobygg
+47 91741224 +47 91741224
haavard@arkoconsult.no

Thomas Hopland - Arkoconsult

Thomas Hopland
Ingeniør bygg
+47 90761348 +47 90761348
th@arkoconsult.no

Øystein Horsås - Arkoconsult

Øystein Horsås
Byggmester
+47 98068018 +47 98068018
oystein@arkoconsult.no

Ove Håland - Arkoconsult

Ove Håland
Daglig leder Arkoconsult
+47 93241511 +47 93241511
ove@arkoconsult.no

Linda Håland - Arkoconsult

Linda Håland
Teknisk tegner - DAK
+47 93819217 +47 93819217
linda@arkoconsult.no

Inge A. Johannessen - Arkoconsult

Inge A. Johannessen
Jurist, Byggesak
+47 97019880 +47 97019880
inge@arkoconsult.no

Karianne Fonn Jårvik - Arkoconsult

Karianne Fonn Jårvik
Siv. ark. MNAL
+47 97594613 +47 97594613
karianne@arkoconsult.no

Lena Lekve - Arkoconsult

Lena Lekve
Jurist, Byggesak
+47 95963006 +47 95963006
lena@arkoconsult.no

Jon-Peter Lindquist - Arkoconsult

Jon-Peter Lindquist
Betong lærling
+47 47681872 +47 47681872
jon-peter@arkoconsult.no

Anne Mjelstad - Arkoconsult

Anne Mjelstad
Administrasjon (permisjon)
+47 40046894 +47 40046894
anne@arkoconsult.no

Odd Atle Mjelstad - Arkoconsult

Odd Atle Mjelstad
Bas, Betongarbeider
+47 95276345 +47 95276345
odd@arkoconsult.no

Viviann Mjelstad - Arkoconsult

Viviann Mjelstad
Tømrer lærling
+47 40602487 +47 40602487
viviann@arkoconsult.no

Kjartan Mjelstad - Arkoconsult

Kjartan Mjelstad
Bas, Tømrer
+47 41336167 +47 41336167
kjartan@arkoconsult.no

Mats Hatland Neu-Bysheim - Arkoconsult

Mats Hatland Neu-Bysheim
Tømrer, formann
+47 97684599 +47 97684599
mats@arkoconsult.no

Pia Bakke Prestvik - Arkoconsult

Pia Bakke Prestvik
Administrasjon (vikariat)
+47 92493937 +47 92493937
pia@arkoconsult.no

Sebastian Reigstad - Arkoconsult

Sebastian Reigstad
Betongarbeider
+47 94866132 +47 94866132
sebastian@arkoconsult.no

Ola Braathen Reigstad - Arkoconsult

Ola Braathen Reigstad
Tømrer lærling
+47 41758735 +47 41758735
ola@arkoconsult.no

Andre Sandal - Arkoconsult

Andre Sandal
Betongarbeider
+47 41668225 +47 41668225
andre@arkoconsult.no

Svein Olav Sandal - Arkoconsult

Svein Olav Sandal
Bas, Betongarbeider
+47 46977796 +47 46977796
svein@arkoconsult.no

Aleksandrs Sceglovs - Arkoconsult

Aleksandrs Sceglovs
Tømrer
+47 47817074 +47 47817074
aleksandr@arkoconsult.no

Tom Andrè Sivertsen - Arkoconsult

Tom Andrè Sivertsen
Daglig leder AEM, Jurist
+47 92297292 +47 92297292
tas@arkoconsult.no

Joakim Skjerping - Arkoconsult

Joakim Skjerping
Betong lærling (TAF)
+47 95244332 +47 95244332
joakim@arkoconsult.no

Michel Karlsen Skudal - Arkoconsult

Michel Karlsen Skudal
Tømrer
+47 48276825 +47 48276825
michel@arkoconsult.no

Sigmund Skår - Arkoconsult

Sigmund Skår
Hjelpearbeider betong/tømrer
+47 97784390 +47 97784390
sigmund@arkoconsult.no

Widar Sorø - Arkoconsult

Widar Sorø
Siv.ark. MNAL
+47 47630377 +47 47630377
widar@arkoconsult.no

Merethe Svarstad - Arkoconsult

Merethe Svarstad
Jurist, Byggesak
+47 99008373 +47 99008373
merethe@arkoconsult.no

Pål Kjetil Tufta - Arkoconsult

Pål Kjetil Tufta
Faglig leder
+47 99520416 +47 99520416
pkt@arkoconsult.no

Arkoconsult

Arkoconsult
Valestrandsvegen 390 ish
5281 Valestrandsfossen

Arkobygg AS
Arkoeiendom AS
Arkoeiendomsmegling AS

Kontaktinfo

Man til Fre: 0700 - 1700

Tlf: 56 39 00 03
post@arkoconsult.no

Åpne kart

Postadresse

Postboks 103
5291 Valestrandfossen

E-faktura

faktura@arkoconsult.no
faktura@arkobygg.no